• icon773-535-6640
  • icon8050 S. Chappel Ave., Chicago, Il 60167

LSC 2021-22

Mann LSC Parent Member Vacancy

2021 – 2022 Meeting Schedule (1st Wednesday of the Month)

All LSC meetings are currently being held at Horace Mann School. Parents and Community members who are unable to attend in person. Please see virtual invite information below.
Google Meet joining info
Video call link: https://meet.google.com/fux-xhzi-hig
Or dial: (US) +1 515-518-6986 PIN: 465 684 706#
More phone numbers: https://tel.meet/fux-xhzi-hig?pin=4829794062465

Wednesday September 1, 2021 6:00 PM - 9/1/21 - AGENDA

Wednesday October 6,2021 6:00 PM - 10/6/21 - AGENDA

Wednesday November 3, 2021 5:15 PM - 11/3/21 - AGENDA

Wednesday December 1,2021 5:15 PM - 12/1/21 - AGENDA

Wednesday January 5,2022 5:15 PM - 01/05/22 AGENDA

Wednesday January 19,2022 5:15 PM - 01/19/22 AGENDA

Wednesday February 2,2022 5:15 PM

Wednesday March 2,2022 5:15 PM

Wednesday April 6,2022 5:15 PM

Wednesday May 4,2022 5:15 PM

Wednesday June 1,2022 5:15 PM

 (All meetings are open to the public):

If you would like to share any information, suggestions, or concerns as they relate to Horace Mann School, please fill free to come and join the meetings. We look forward to seeing you.

Mann current Local School Council Consists of:

Karon Purkett, Interim Principal

Patricia Braboy, Parent Rep

Cory Markham, Parent Rep, Chair

Jason Mcknigh, Parent Rep

Sandra Mosley Parent Rep

Betty Wilson, Community Rep, Vice Chair

Fransene Rockman, Community Rep, FOIA

Stephanie McConnell, Teacher Rep, Secretary

Eurydice Bevly, Teacher Rep

Karrah Davis, Non- Teacher Staff